Testimonials

 

Below is just a selection of the great feedback we receive every day from our guests.

 

We had a fantastic time at the Grand Harbour Hotel. Both of us can honestly say it was incredibly relaxing, enjoyable, stress free and a very memorable way to get married, this was down to you and the Grand Harbour Hotel. Thank You. Booking with the hotel for the wedding was very easy and staright forward. We would also like to say that we both think it's a huge plus the Grand Harbour Hotel cater for weddings as small as ours. Meeting the Registrars' in the library before the Wedding service was ideal as it put us at ease and again was enjoyable. Thank you for arranging this. The Eaton suite for the ceremony was lovely. The flexability to use either the Boardwalk Restaurant or Hamtun Bar for dining was excellent. We used the Hamtun Bar and again this fitted in with the relaxed day we wanted. The room upgrade you arranged and subsequent decorating of it following the wedding was a nice surprise and lovely touch. If couples want a small (or large), relaxing, enjoyable wedding, in a great venue with excellent staff, facilities and dining, then wish to board a ship for a holiday/honeymoon, then the Grand Harbour is the hotel to book. In our opinion no other hotel can compete with this and we fully recommend the Grand Harbour Hotel. Thank You.

August 2015

 

Well what a night! The drink was flowing, the music pumping, food was out of this world and I could not have asked for better hospitality from any of the staff! Everybody at the event had an incredibly good night and I would like to sincerely thank you, and all of the other staff, for making it such a night to never forget!

May 2015

 

This is a fabulous hotel my daughter and I stayed at for the second year in a row and it was just as good if not better.The swimming pool and Jacuzzi were great our room was spotless and the staff were extremely welcoming, can't wait till next year! A big thank you to all at the GRAND HARBOUR HOTEL for making our stay so comfortable.

May 2015

 

Myself and a few friends visited the hotel as part of its cruise lounge package and its truly was wonderful. The service was exceptional, the hotel surroundings were beautiful and it was great value for money. We all had lunch in the royal bar and the food was lovely and the portions were huge, we couldn't have asked for more and will definitely return.

April 2015

 

Location is great, close to the old town and to where I needed to be. Stayed in this hotel on a number of occasions and all my stays were flawless. Great and helpful personelle, clean and comfortable rooms as well as good restaurant Recently hotel went through a massive make over and became even better.

March 2015

 

Fantastic, all staff attentive, food was absolutely amazing. Can't wait to go again.

February 2015

 

Well what can I say other that this hotel was exceptional in all and every way from start to finish... Clean and tidy rooms, very friendly welcoming staff ... Food was delicious especially the breakfast ... Best I've had in a long time ... Keep up the good work guys and i would def stay here again & recommend this hotel 100%.

February 2015

 

Can't say anything bad, this hotel was amazing from start to finish, staff was brilliant and friendly, we stayed in the Tilley suite, room was perfect so big and very clean with a lovely view, room service was lovely, food was good, had breakfast delivered to our room this morning which was perfect, Defiently would stay again and will highly recommended this hotel, just perfect. Brilliant staff brilliant hotel.

January 2015

 

I would just like to thank everyone at the hotel for the lovely time we had over Christmas. We had such a great time and the staff were brilliant. Thank you once again.

December 2014

 

Thank you so much for all your help, we were both very pleased and extremely impressed with everything on Friday...the fabulous staff made it a perfect day. The room was just stunning. Please pass on our thanks to everyone, we were well and truly looked after.

December 2014

 

On Behalf of everyone, Thank you so much for all your hard work, we all had an amazing night. Venue looked stunning, food and service was brilliant, your management team were fantastic. Waiters were brilliant, DJ was great, really can’t fault anything! Will very much love to use your hotel again! Massive Thanks to the team.

December 2014

 

I just wanted to say thank you very much for a wonderful stay at your hotel. It was made very special for both of us simply by the willingness to help of all the staff we encountered. We will definately be returning in the future. Thanks to all.

November 2014

 

Saturday was absolutely fantastic! We keep pinching ourselves about how well it went and that we had chosen a great venue.

October 2014

 

Feedback is very important to the Grand Harbour Hotel Team. If you have stayed or been involved in an event at the Grand Harbour Hotel recently and wish to share your experience, there are a number of review sites which we recommend.

TripAdvisor

Google (A Google account will be required upon signing in)

Facebook (A Facebook account will be required upon signing in)